Category: Music


Download on iTunes @

Download on AppleMusic @


More about BLACKPINK @……


JAY-Z – Bam ft. Damian Marley (M/V)

(Parental Advisor)


Watch the BAM (Feat. Damian Marley) From JAY-Z’s new album, ‘4:44‘ Streaming now on TIDAL –

Follow JAY-Z:

Directed by Rohan Blair-Mangat

Music video by JAY-Z performing Bam. (C) 2017 S. Carter Enterprises, LLC. Marketed by Roc Nation & Distributed by Roc Nation/UMG Recordings, Inc.

Down – Marian Hill / Lia Kim Choreography



Lia teaches choreography to Down by Marian Hill.

Learn from instructors of 1MILLION Dance Studio on YouTube!

1MILLION Dance Studio

YouTube Channel:…




Billboard Top 10 Albums



Billboard Top 10 Albums

By Patrick Hill @Pathill17



We are five months in and we are hearing incredible music in 2017.  Going into 2017, we witness The Weeknd rise to the top chart. Let’s not forget Disney “Moana” Soundtrack which was number three on the Billboard chart during The Weeknd number one status. Now, it gets more interesting due in fact Ed Sheeran, Mary J. Blige, Drake, Gorillaz, The Chainsmokers, and Kendrick Lamar all drop their albums after each other within one month a part. It’s interesting to see Mary J. Blige back in action with her new album “Strength of a woman” which is doing quite well as it is the number three album on the chart. The Chainsmokers have been doing amazing with several of their singles being number one on the Billboard’s Hot 100 chart.  However, their album was number one for a week, and it is now number nine on the chart. Ed Sheeran who is always the delivery man when it comes to making a strong start. Ed Sheeran album “Divide” is number five on the chart. Mister Champaignpapi aka Drake has always been Billboards top charted with his new album “More Life.” It was once number one for four weeks than drop to number two. However, it has dropped down to number four on the chart. We all been waiting for Gorillaz since they arrive to the music scene late 90s or early 00s. Not sure but you get my point. Gorillaz are back and they sound better. They took the number two spot on the chart after the album “Humanz” drop last week. It’s only been one week and they are head of Drake (Oh’man). See what I just did there. The number one album on the chart needs no introduction.  It is Kendrick Lamar aka Kung Fu Kenny with his album “DAMN.” Pretty much sums up his album. After dropping “Humble” and “DNA” from the album, one can only hope how the next track from the album could make you say “DAMN” again, again, and again.  I know I forgot some honorable mention albums but here is the top 10 albums list.


  1. Damn. by Kendrick Lamar
  2. Humanz by Gorillaz
  3. Strength of a woman by Mary J. Blige
  4. More Life by Drake
  5. Divide by Ed Sheeran
  6. Epic AF (Pink/Yellow) by Various Artists
  7. 24K Magic by Bruno Mars
  8. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Awesome Mix Vol. 2 Soundtrack by Various Artists
  9. Memories. .Do not open by The Chainsmokers
  10. God’s Problem Child by Willie Nelson



To see Bruno Mars and Willie Nelson on the chart is incredible. Who will take the number one spot the next time I post; Stay tune. Follow us on Twitter @NeonRenMagazine for updates on all things art related news.  Let me know what you think about this chart by commenting below. You can listen to Billboards playlist on Spotify.



TAEYEON 태연_Fine_Music Video


Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music:

TAEYEON bursts onto the Music Scene of 2017!
TAEYEON’s 1st Full Album “My Voice” has been released. The album includes 13 tracks including its title “Fine”. The title track “Fine” is an alternative pop song with intense melody. Enjoy the music video of the album title track “Fine” and give lots of love and supports to her!


Taeyeon “My Voice” album review #kpop


Taeyeon “My Voice” album review

By Patrick Hill




The beautiful and talented Twenty-seven-year-old South Korean K-Pop Star Taeyeon has been on the rise since her first debut with Girls Generation. Before joining the group, she got signed by S.M. Entertainment at the age of 15. She was discovered through a talent show that was sponsor by S.M. Entertainment. She would later focus on her solo career after taking a break from the group. She is still sign with S.M. Entertainment and she has done a few projects with the group. Now, she is taking over as a solo artist.  Gallup Korea has Taeyeon as third most popular idol of 2015. Forbes Korea has her at 11th and she is 32nd  in Top 40 Power Celebrities of 2016. Taeyeon is a mix of r&b, pop, and soul. Her voice is somewhat compare to a Deborah Cox and a Christina Aguilera. She has a very powerful voice and style is more of casual. She has released multiple singles as well as duets with other K-Singers.  She has release two mini albums and now her third album called “My Voice” which is her full album was released on Friday.


Track list for “My Voice.”

  1. Fine
  2. Cover up
  3. Feel so fine
  4. I got love
  5. I’m okay
  6. Time Lapse
  7. Sweet Love
  8. When I was young
  9. Lonely night
  10. Love in color
  11. Fire
  12. Eraser


The first single of the album “I got love” was released on the 17th along with the video. The video reached 8 million views on YouTube. Her second single “Fine” released on the 27th along with the video. The video reached 2.5 million views on YouTube. I order the album on iTunes yesterday and listen to each track. Even though there isn’t an English dubbed album coming for this album. However, you can still vibe to the melodies and beats. You will come to understanding the songs as you continue to listen to it.  The album has sort of a pop, jazz, and r&b feel to it. It’s well put together. I really love “Time Lapse” which is a great song throughout the whole album. The first single is sounds more like Whitney Houston “I’m your baby tonight.” This is just what I feel. The album is a reflection of who is Taeyeon based on the main title and subtitles of the album.You get the sense that album is a retrospect of Taeyeon life and journal.  I can say this,  Taeyeon can make it in the U.S. market. I would not be shock if she makes the move to take on the competitive U.S. market.


Overall, the album is a solid B+.  You can find the album on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, and Google Music. Go check it out and download it.